2017 Fixtures & Results

DATE
-
MATCH VENUE RESULT
Thursday 30th April A Failand vs Hobs Failand Lost by 4 wickets
Wednesday 6th May A United Banks vs Hobs Blaise Castle Cancelled
Sunday 10th May H Cotham Porter Stores (40 over) BAWA Won by 3 Wickets
Wednesday 13th May A Fishponds vs Hobs Stapleton Won by 43 runs
Thursday 21st May H Easton Cowboys (League) BAWA Won by 10 wickets
Tuesday 26th May H Whicheloe (League) BAWA Won by 8 wickets
Wednesday 27th May A Stoke Druid vs Hobs Old Bristolians Won by about 60 runs
Tuesday 2nd June A Hope Harriers (League) BAWA  
Thursday 4th June A MCC vs Hobs Shirehampton  
Wednesday 10th June A Fishponds Stapleton  
Wednesday 17th June H Putts Puffers BAWA  
Sunday 21st June A Cotham Porter Stores (40 over) Lodway CC, Pill  
Thursday 25th June H Western Flyers (League) BAWA  
Tuesday 30th June H MCC BAWA  
Friday 3rd July A Hobs vs Hobs (7 a side) Brittany  
Saturday 4th July A Central Brittany (40 Over) Brittany  
Sunday 5th July A Central Brittany (40 Over) Brittany  
Thursday 9th July A Renishaw (League) BAWA  
Thursday 16th July A Bushwackers (League) BAWA  
Tuesday 21st July A Laz XI Abbotts Leigh  
Thursday 23rd July A Frampton Frampton  
Tuesday 28th July A City Clarks Golden Hill  
Thursday 6th Aug H Laz XI BAWA  
Sunday 9th Aug H Venturers (40 Over) BAWA  
Thursday 13th Aug H Hobs vs Stoke Druid BAWA  
Wednesday 19th Aug A Putts Puffers vs Hobs Chipping Sodbury  
Saturday 5th Sept H Octopus (T20) TBC  
Sunday 6th Sept H Octopus (T20) BAWA