2012 Fixtures & Results

DATE
-
MATCH VENUE RESULT
-
-
-
Thursday 3rd May A Failand v Henleaze Old Boys Failand Cancelled
Scorecard
Match Report
Photos
Wednesday 9th May A Easton Cowboys v Henleaze Old Boys (League) Easton Cancelled
Scorecard
   
Wednesday 16th May A Fishponds v Henleaze Old Boys Stapleton won by 5 wickets
Scorecard
   
Thursday 17th May A Hope v Henleaze Old Boys (League) Golden Hill won by 83 runs
Scorecard
   
Sunday 20th May A Chepstow v Henleaze Old Boys Chepstow Cancelled
Scorecard
   
Tuesday 22nd May H Henleaze Old Boys v Gremlins Golden Hill won by 70 runs
Scorecard
   
Thursday 24th May H Henleaze Old Boys v Renishaw (League) Golden Hill won by 5 runs
Scorecard
   
Thursday 31st May H Henleaze Old Boys v Frampton Frampton lost by 7 wickets
Scorecard
   
Tuesday 5th June A Bushwackers v Henleaze Old Boys (League) Golden Hill Cancelled
Scorecard
   
Thursday 7th June A MCC v Henleaze Old Boys Shirehampton Cancelled
Scorecard
   
Sunday 10th June A Octopus v Henleaze Old Boys (Tour) London lost by 5 wickets
Scorecard
   
Wednesday 13th June A Fishponds v Henleaze Old Boys Stapleton won by 17 runs
Scorecard
   
Tuesday 19th June H Henleaze Old Boys v Putts Puffers Golden Hill won by 48 runs
Scorecard
   
Sunday 24th June A Failand v Henleaze Old Boys Failand won by 1 wicket
Scorecard
   
Tuesday 26th June A Frampton v Henleaze Old Boys Frampton lost by 3 runs
Scorecard
   
Wednesday 27th June A United Banks v Henleaze Old Boys Blasie Castle Won by 6 Wickets
Scorecard
   
Tuesday 3rd July H Henleaze Old Boys v MCC Golden Hill Cancelled
Scorecard
   
Thursday 5th July H Henleaze Old Boys v Frenchay (League) Golden Hill Lost by 31 Runs
Scorecard
   
Sunday 8th July A Fishponds v Henleaze Old Boys Stapleton  
Scorecard
   
Tuesday 10th July A Easton Cowboys v Henleaze Old Boys (League) Easton Cancelled
Scorecard
   
Wednesday 11th July A Laz XI v Henleaze Old Boys Abbotts Leigh Lost by 4 wickets
Scorecard
   
Thursday 12th July H Henleaze Old Boys v Whicheloe (League) Golden Hill Cancelled
Scorecard
   
Wednesday 18th July A Woodlands v Henleaze Old Boys (League) Failand Cancelled
Scorecard
   
Tuesday 24th July H Henleaze Old Boys v WG's Golden Hill WG's did not show up
Scorecard
   
Sunday 29th July A Wrington v Henleaze Old Boys Wrington Cancelled
Scorecard
   
Thursday 2nd August A City Clarks v Henleaze Old Boys Golden Hill Cancelled
Scorecard
   
Wednesday 8th August H Henleaze Old Boys v Laz XI Golden Hill Won by 16 Runs
Scorecard
   
Tuesday 14th August A Crickets V Henleaze Old Boys Frenchay Won by 42 Runs      
Wednesday 15th August A Stoke Druid v Henleaze Old Boys Old Bristolians Cancelled
Scorecard
   
Sunday 19th August H Henleaze Old Boys v Venturers Stapleton Won by 7 Wickets
Scorecard
   
Thursday 23rd August A Putts Puffers v Henleaze Old Boys Sodbury Won by 7 Wickets
Scorecard