2010 Fixtures & Results

DATE
-
MATCH VENUE RESULT
-
-
-
Thursday 29th April
H
Putts Puffers YMCA Cancelled
-
-
-
Wednesday 5th May
A
Failand & Portbury Failand & Portbury Lost by 5 wickets
Wednesday 12th May
H
United Banks Blaise Cancelled
-
-
-
Wednesday 19th May
A
Fishponds Stapleton Won by 41 runs
Thursday 20th May
H
Hope (League Match) YMCA Lost by 37runs
Photos
Sunday 23rd May
H
Venturers YMCA Won by 61 runs
Photos
Tuesday 25th May
H
Gremlins YMCA Won by 17 runs
Thursday 27th May
A
Whicheloe (League Match) YMCA Won by 9 runs
Tuesday 1st June
H
United Bristol Hospitals YMCA Cancelled
-
-
-
Thursday 3rd June
H
Bushwackers (League Match) YMCA Lost by 5 runs
Photos
Sunday 6th June
A
Chepstow Chepstow Won by 14 runs
Tuesday 8th June
A
Fitters (League Match) Frenchay Cancelled
-
-
-
Thursday 10th June
A
MCC Shirehampton Lost by 1 run
Photos
Wednesday 16th June
A
Fishponds Stapleton Won by 16 runs
Thursday 17th June
A
Renishaw (League Match) Long Ashton Won by 6 wickets
Photos
Monday 21st June
H
Stoke Druid Failand & Portbury Cancelled
-
-
-
Thursday 24th June
H
Parsons (League Match) YMCA Cancelled
-
-
-
Tuesday 29th June
H
Pearce (League Match) YMCA Won by 5 wickets
Photos
Thursday 1st July
A
Frampton Frampton Lost by 3 wickets
Photos
Sunday 4th July
H
Travellers YMCA Match abandoned
Photos
Wednesday 7th July
A
YMCA (League Match) YMCA Cancelled
-
-
-
Thursday 8th July
H
MCC YMCA Won by 6 wickets
Photos
Tuesday 13th July
H
Laz XI YMCA Cancelled
-
-
-
Monday 19st July
A
Laz XI Failand & Portbury Won by 5 wickets
Match Report
Photos
Friday 23rd July
A
Long Ashton Long Ashton Cancelled
-
-
-
Sunday 25th July
A
Wrington Wrington Lost by 1 wicket
Photos
Tuesday 27th July
H
WG's YMCA Cancelled
-
-
-
Wednesday 4th August
A
City Clarks YMCA Won by 9 wickets
Match Report
Photos
Thursday 5th August
H
Parsons (League Match) YMCA Cancelled
-
-
-
Saturday 7th August
A
Octopus London Match abandoned
Photos
Sunday 8th August
A
Octopus London Lost by 36 runs
Photos
Tuesday 10th August
H
YMCA (League Match) YMCA Cancelled
-
-
-
Thursday 12th August
A
Fitters (League Match) Frenchay Won by 74 runs
Photos
Tuesday 17th August
H
YMCA (League Match) YMCA Won by 36 runs
Photos
Thursday 19th August
A
MOD Civil Service Ground Cancelled
-
-
-
Wednesday 25th August
A
Putts Puffers Chipping Sodbury Cancelled
-
-
-